Sudsy, Soapy, Clean Fun! :)

So, money-saving is a HUGE deal in this house right now! Money’s tight, and I try to save any way I can. Pinterest is an AWESOME way to save money… there are all kinds of money-saving and even fun ways to spruce up things like cleaning (which is totally no fun on it’s own, but when I’m using homemade stuff it seems… better!) and organizing. I tried a laundry detergent recipe that actually came out really well… I’m using it right now! It works better than I ever imagined, and I honestly can’t wait to make it again 🙂

The recipe came from this website:

http://www.onegoodthingbyjillee.com/2011/07/brand-name-laundry-detergents-last.html

I LOVE her blog… she’s got so many awesome stuff on here- I definitely recommend checking it out!

Leave a Reply

